Connect with us:

Hotels

BUCHAREST

Venezia Hotel www.thhotels.ro →

BUDAPEST

Erszebet Hotel www.danubiushotel.com →

CHERKASSY

Dnipro Hotel hoteldnipro.ck.ua →

CHERNIHIV

Prydesnianskyj Hotel www.chernigivhotel.com.ua →

DRESDEN

Hotel Martha www.hotel-martha-dresden.de →

GDANSK

Mercure Gdansk Stare Miasto www.mercure.com →

KAMIANETS PODISKY

Sim Dniv
7dniv.ua → Cleopatra www.kleopatra-kp.com →

KOSIV

Hotel Sokilske www.sokilske.com.ua →

KRAKOW

Andels Hotel andels-cracow.hotel-rez.com → Best Western Krakow Old www.bwkrakow.pl → Hotel Logos www.hotel-logos.com →

LVIV

Astoria Hotel astoriahotel.ua → George Hotel www.georgehotel.com.ua → Grand Hotel grandhotel.lviv.ua → Leopolis Hotel www.leopolishotel.com → Perlyna Hotel gotel-perlina.com →

MILAN

Hotel Puccini¬† www.hotel.quelta.com →

NIZHYN

Hotel Quelta www.grandhotelpuccini.com →

NUREMBERG

Ibis Hotel am Hauptbahnhof www.accorhotels.com →

PLOVDIV

Hotel Trimontium www.dedeman.com →

POLTAVA

Gallery Hotel galerea-hotel.org.ua →

SOZOPOL

Hotel Santa Marina www.santamarina.bg →

TATARIV (Karpaty)

Petros
www.karpaty.info/petros → Koruna
koruna.ua →

WROCLAW

Hotel Park Plaza Wroclaw www.hotelepark.pl →

YALTA

Yalta Hotel www.hotel.yalta.com →

YAREMCHE

Edelweiss Hotel www.bukovel.com →